Spirit of Imagination Art

Josephine Wall One Stop Shopping

    HOME    ART GALLERY    SPECIALS    VIEW CART    LATEST ART    SEARCH  

EVENTS CALENDAR

 

JOSEPHINE WALL “SPIRIT OF IMAGINATION ART”
 

www.josephine-wall-imagination-art.com
 

Sunbeams Initiatives, Inc. International Marketing Group

Save the Date for Our Special
"Artist in Fairyland" Shows
Coming to QVC in November!

She we'll be premiering five brand new items featuring one of her most magical paintings!

 

Please mark your calendars now for Friday, November 19th from 1-3 a.m. ET (that's Thursday, November 18th from 10 p.m.-12 Midnight Pacific) and 5-6 p.m. ET (2-3 p.m. PT).

You won't want to miss a moment of these very special Shows!

 

 

Pictures of the Visit to Enchanted Manor, Isle of Wight, U.K. 

 (http://www.enchantedmanor.co.uk/index.asp)

May 31 & June 1, 2008

 

 

Personal appearance highlights of recent Josephine Wall Art Shows of her originals, signed &

numbered and open edition prints and book signing of her 128 page art book from touring the

Southeastern United States (Florida and Georgia)  from March 29 - April 8 

at the following locations:

 

Cherry Blossom Festival Event  Macon, GA

Michael’s Frame Gallery, Griffin, GA

 

“Ladies of Leisure” Red Hat Luncheon

Olive Garden Restaurant, Orange Pak, FL

 

“Goddess Celebration” High Tea Luncheon

Elizabeth’s Tea Room, Neptune Beach, FL

 

  “Red Hattitudes” Red Hat Luncheon

Olive Garden Restaurant, Orange Park, FL

Peter Brandi Gallery, Roswell, GA.

Roswell Art Community Gallery

The Studio Frame Shop, Inc., Toccoa, GA.
Currahee Art Guild, - Art Reception

 

BACK TO PREVIOUS PAGE

 

All Images and Content Copyright protected by Josephine Wall & Sunbeams Initiatives, Inc.

Web Design By Roy A. Murwin